[Album] ASA – Lucid

[Album] ASA - Lucid

Amazing Nigerian female singer, Asa comes through with her highly awaited album "Lucid". The 14 tracks consisted project comes after the release of "My Dear" which is also included on the album.

Download below:

Download ZIP file

1. Asa – Murder In USA

2. Asa - The Beginning

3. Asa - Good Thing

4. ASA – Stay Tonight

5. Asa – Torn

6. Asa – Happy People

7. Asa – You And Me

8. Asa – Femi Mo

9. Asa – Makes No Sense

10. Asa – 365

11. Asa – Until We Try (This Lo’)

12. Asa – 9 Lives

13. Asa – Don’t Let Me Go

14. Asa – My Dear

Please do not pay or release sensitive financial details to any organizer, employer and/or recruiter unless futher verified from your end. ACEworld will not be responsibe for any scam/fraud. Please stay safe!

Is this article helpful? Kindly share below:


📩 Stay in the know with our Newsletter

Get latest opportunities on WhatsApp

About the Author: ACEworld Publishers

At ACEworld Publishers, we publish Latest Opportunities, Jobs & Free Online Courses. Join us on Twitter .

Got a question/Suggestion? Let's talk!