DBN Loan: Application for Development Bank of Nigeria 2022 Ongoing (For Startup & Existing Businesses) – Apply Now

Please check your E-mail inbox or spam to confirm.

The Development Bank of Nigeria is currently giving loans to start-up entrepreneurs and existing business owners to foster the sale of their business ventures and sustainable economic development.

JOIN US FOR MORE ON:
or

The DBN loan is aimed towards entrepreneurs who have creative and innovative mindsets and those whose businesses are providing solutions and jobs to society. If you currently have a business plan or already own a business within Nigeria, you can apply for the DBN loan application 2022.

All MSMEs (start-up or existing) involved in productive enterprises are eligible for the loan. However, they must be customers of eligible financial institutions.

SEE ALSO: Quick Way to Apply for IPPIS loan in Nigeria 2022

 

DBN is poised to provide funding and risk-sharing guarantees through Participating Financial Institutions (PFIs), who will then on-lend to end beneficiaries.

DBN loans can be accessed through PFIs, which include Commercial Banks, Microfinance Banks, Development Finance Institutions (DFIs), and other Financial Institutions.

DBN loan repayment tenure is flexible (up to 10 years with a moratorium period of up to 18 months) and the interest rates are on a market-conforming and fully financially sustainable basis.

How to get a DBN Loan 2022

  1. Visit your bank: Commercial Bank, Microfinance Bank, Development Finance Institution (DFI) and other Financial Institutions and indicate you want to apply for a DBN Loan.
  2. The Bank appraises the business and loan purpose, and if its assessment is favourable, the Bank applies to DBN for funding.
  3. If DBN approves the loan, DBN will disburse to the Bank for on-lending to end borrowers.
SEE ALSO: Households and Businesses to expect more loans in 2022- CBN

 

You can access the DBN loan 2022 through any of these PFIs by contacting any of the banks listed below:

Access Bank Plc Onyinyechi.Uba@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
CorporateFinance@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Oreoluwa.Adeyemo@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Omotolani.Ketiku@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Moses.Osondu@ACCESSBANKPLC.com
Ecobank Nigeria Bank Plc Ebere Onyenweaku – eonyenweaku@ecobank.com,
TOLARINDE@ecobank.com
Fidelity Bank Plc Osaigbovo Omorogbe – osaigbovo.omorogbe@fidelitybank.ng,
Jennifer.David-Ake@fidelitybank.ng,
Chiwuike.Okere@fidelitybank.ng

To get a loan, Click Here
FCMB Ltd Oluremi Agboola – Oluremi.Agboola@fcmb.com,
George.Ogbonnaya@fcmb.com,
Toyin.Ajibulu@fcmb.com

To get a loan, Click Here
First Bank Nig Ltd DBNFUNDS@FIRSTBANKNIGERIA.COM
GTBank lucia.jaiyeola@gtbank.com,
kelvin.biiranee@gtbank.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Providus Bank Enyinnaya Akagha – eakagha@providusbank.com
Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc Umeasala, Damian – Damian.Umeasala@stanbicibtc.com,
Ojosipe, Ayodele – Ayodele.Ojosipe@stanbicibtc.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Sterling Bank Plc businessbanking@sterling.ng
Union Bank of Nig Plc aoordia@unionbankng.com,
aebassey@unionbankng.com,
SMEProduct@unionbankng.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Wema Bank Plc Ololade.Adekunle@wemabank.com,
Arthur.Nkemeh@wemabank.com
To get a loan, Click Here
AB Microfinance Bank Nigeria Ltd  Oladapo.Ikupolati@ab-mfbnigeria.com,
Olukorede.Ekundebe@ab-mfbnigeria.com
Accion Microfinance Bank Limited Ndubuisi Onuoha – nonuoha@accionmfb.com,
Adetokunbo Elliot – aelliot@accionmfb.com,
Emeka Uzowulu – euzowulu@accionmfb.com,

uchukwu@accionmfb.com
Addosser Microfinance Bank  Olusola Howells – howells.olusola@addosser.com,
deji.sobulo@addosser.com,
oluwaseun.adekanbi@addosser.com
Astra Polaris MFB  Onifade Abimbola – abimbola.onifade@astrapolaris.com, info@astrapolaris.com,
Baobab Microfinance Bank  Achenyo Oyibo – aoyibo@baobab.bz,
cgwehi@baobab.bz
Bosak Microfinance Bank  Toyin Peters – toyinpeters@bosakmfb.com, teepeeters@gmail.com,
FrancisAtiri@bosakmfb.com

To get a loan, Click Here
Davodani Microfinance Bank johne.ologe@davodanimfb.com,
aayotomi@davodanimfb.com,
ayodejitomi@yahoo.com,
soyebisi@davodanimfb.com,
ufelix@davodanimfb.com
FSDH Merchant Bank Ayodele Akinwunmi – aakinwunmi@fsdhgroup.com
HASAL Microfinance Bank  bukola.afariogun@hasalmfb.com,
njoel-ezeugo@hasalmfb.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Infinity Microfinance Bank Ltd  Oludotun Adewunmi – g.adewunmi@infinitymfb.com, oludotunadewunmi@yahoo.com,
s.ogunniyi@infinitymfb.com
Infinity Trust Mortgage Bank Abiodun Akanbi – abiodun.akanbi@itmbplc.com
Jubilee Life Mortgage Kushiro Roli – rolikushimo@jubileelifeng.com
La Fayette Microfinance Bank Limited eodetayo@advans-lfmfb.com
LAPO Microfinance Bank Ltd Efosa Aigbe – efosa.aigbe@lapo-nigeria.org,
hope.ogbe@lapo-nigeria.org
Mainstreet Microfinance Bank Ltd Adegoke E. Adegbami – aadegbami@mainstreetmfb.com,
midris@mainstreetmfb.com, midris@mainstreetbankmfb.com
Microvis Microfinance Bank oolaiya@microvismfbank.com,
oaustin@microvismfbank.com,
eokpanachi@microvismfbank.com
NPF Microfinance Bank Plc Rotimi Dada – rotoyin1159@gmail.com, rdada@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
cwosu@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
chima_wosu@yahoo.com
Parallex Microfinance Bank abimbola.akande@parallexbank.com,
femi.otenigbagbe@parallexbank.com
Regent Microfinance Bank fatima.rufai@regentmfb.com
Seedvest Microfinance Bank Kehinde Oyeleke – kehinde.oyeleke@seedvestgroup.com, oyelek@yahoo.com,
omololaakinjoko1@gmail.com,
jannybee1@live.com
Stanford Microfinance Bank Vincent Aluu – nellyvingroup@gmail.com
Trust Microfinance Bank trustmfb@yahoo.com,
debanjajayi@gmail.com,
Sodiyasamusideen@yahoo.com

Note: The DBN Loan is only for Start-up and existing MSMEs Businesses.

NOW FREE: Telegram SuperGroup Sales Formula: How to use Telegram to Sell Digital Courses



DISCLAIMER: Do not pay or release sensitive financial details to any organizer/recruiter unless futher verified from your end.
Easter Hunt Sale
Easter Sale
Sam Rantimi

About the Author: Sam Oluwarantimi

Interpersonal Communication Specialist & Graduate (Biology), Obafemi Awolowo University. Join me on Twitter.

Got a question/Suggestion? Let's talk!

LATEST OPPORTUNITIES:

🕛 Oct 05, 2022
2022 Graduate Trainee Programme at The Place
in Internships / Graduate Trainee Progs. | for Graduates

🕛 Oct 05, 2022
2023 GBHI Atlantic Fellows for Equity in Brain Health Programme
in Fellowships | for Professionals

🕛 Oct 05, 2022
Google for Africa Small & Medium Businesses Masterclass 2022
in Trainings and Workshops | for Entrepreneurs

🕛 Oct 05, 2022
Nimbus Media Aid Project for MSMEs 2022 (Win N2M Free Advertising)
in Grants & Fundings | for Entrepreneurs

🕛 Oct 05, 2022
Sterling Bank Graduate Development Program 2022
in Internships / Graduate Trainee Progs. | for Graduates

🕛 Oct 06, 2022
Government Of Quebec Postdoctoral Training Scholarships 2023-2024 for International Researchers
in Post-Graduate Programs | for Postgraduates

🕛 Oct 06, 2022
Nestle Nigeria Technical Training Programme 2022
in Internships / Graduate Trainee Progs. | for Graduates

🕛 Oct 07, 2022
African Union – European Union (AU-EU) 2022 Digital for Development (D4D) Blogging Competition
in General Competitions | for Everyone

🕛 Oct 07, 2022
Apply: Polygon Bootcamp Africa 2022 for Web3 Developers
in General Competitions | for Africans

🕛 Oct 07, 2022
Growth4Her Investor Readiness Accelerator Program for Women SMEs 2022
in Grants & Fundings | for Entrepreneurs

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12